Roll no	Candidate name	School name	Marks	Grade
1	Riya Das	PANCHBERIA II GSFP SCHOOL	17	D
2	Ankita Bhatta	PANCHBERIA II GSFP SCHOOL	21	С
3	Chandan Bisawas	PANCHBERIA I GSFP SCHOOL	27	В
4	Manisha Das	PANCHBERIA II GSFP SCHOOL	21	С
5	Rimi Sarkar	MAJDIA PRIMARY SCHOOL	23	С
6	Sharmin Daptari	MAJDIA PRIMARY SCHOOL	26	В
7	Mainak Biswas	JKPS	17	D
8	Tisha Sikder	MAJDIA PRIMARY SCHOOL	31	B+
9	Shreeparna Biswas	MAJDIA PRIMARY SCHOOL	17	D
10	Hasira Mandol	MAJDIA PRIMARY SCHOOL	32	B+
11	Sabnur Mondal	MAJDIA PRIMARY SCHOOL	31	B+
12	Tithi Pramanick	MAJDIA PRIMARY SCHOOL	21	С
13	Mrittika Bose	NARAYANPUR BOARD PRIMARY SCHOOL	30	B+
14	Naim Mondal	MAJDIA PRIMARY SCHOOL	14	D
15	Ain Mondal	MAJDIA PRIMARY SCHOOL	15	D
16	Rahul Mondal	MAJDIA PRIMARY SCHOOL	31	B+
17	Alamin Mondal	MAJDIA PRIMARY SCHOOL	25	В
18	Soumya Ghosh	ARANGHATA HIGH ATTACHED GSFP	29	В
19	Krishna Seth	ARANGHATA HIGH ATTACHED GSFP	27	В
20	Arpita Das	ARANGHATA HIGH ATTACHED GSFP	17	D
21	Souvik Dey	ARANGHATA HIGH ATTACHED GSFP	17	D
22	Agradeep Pramanick	ARANGHATA HIGH ATTACHED GSFP	11	D
23	Labanya Biswas	BANKIMNAGAR ADARSA VIDYA PITH	30	B+
24	Jayasree Dey	NABANKUR KG SCHOOL	30	B+
25	Srijeeta Shil	NABANKUR KG SCHOOL	26	В
26	Rajditya Roy	ARANGHATA HIGH ATTACHED GSFP	28	В
27	Sayan Pal	KUTHIPARA PRIMARY SCHOOL	24	C
28	Pratyasha Mondal	RAGHUNATHPUR PRIMARY SCHOOL	25	В
29	Piu Das Bairagya	KUTHIPARA PRIMARY SCHOOL	15	D
30	Arpita Roy	KUTHIPARA PRIMARY SCHOOL	18	D
31	Joigopal Das	KUTHIPARA PRIMARY SCHOOL	15	D
32	Sovan Ghosh	NARAYANPUR BOARD PRIMARY SCHOOL	25	В
33	Ishani Das	PANCHBERIA II GSFP SCHOOL	27	В
34	Sayantika Saha	RAGHUNATHPUR PRIMARY SCHOOL	29	В
35	Pritika Sarkar	RAGHUNATHPUR PRIMARY SCHOOL	21	C
36	Titli Barman	RAGHUNATHPUR PRIMARY SCHOOL	22	С
37	Tohid Mondal	RAGHUNATHPUR PRIMARY SCHOOL	33	B+
38	Sharmila Sarkar	RAGHUNATHPUR PRIMARY SCHOOL	18	D.
39	Santo Mridha	RAGHUNATHPUR PRIMARY SCHOOL	17	D
40	Sahanaj Mondal		20	C
40	Runu Mondal	MAJDIA PRIMARY SCHOOL	18	D
41	Supriya Mondal	MAJOIA I MIMANI SCHOOL	24	С
42	Arian Mondal		27	В
43	Srhrabanti Sarkar		27	В
43	Disha Dutta	ARANGHATA JKPS	18	D D
44	Tithi Ghosh	ARANGHATA JKPS ARANGHATA GSFP SCHOOL	25	В

46	Surajit Biswas	BASTA PRIMARY SCHOOL	22	С
47	Soham Kundu	KISHALAYA KG SCHOOL	24	С
48	Sumita Saha	KISHALAYA KG SCHOOL	40	Α
49	Bijoy Sharma	MAJDIA PRIMARY SCHOOL	23	С
50	Subhranil Sil		25	В
51	Bristi Sarkar	KUTHIPARA PRIMARY SCHOOL	21	С
52	Riya Hore	NABANKUR KG SCHOOL	29	В
53	Sathi Roy	ARANGHATA HIGH ATTACHED GSFP	13	D
54	Shriparna Halder		23	С